Examination cell consists of the following Committee.

Dr B V Tirupanyam, Principal : Chief Controller of Examinations

1. Dr . N. Sreenivas, Lecturer in Zoology : Controller of Examinations.

2. Dr. J.Pandu Ranga Rao, Lecture in Commerce Deputy  Controller of Examinations

3. Dr.K.Jayadev , Lecturer in Physics Deputy Controller of Examinations

Supporting Persons

1 Computer Operator

2.  Computer Assistant

3. Office Subordinate