Research Committee

The institution has formed a research committee consists of the principal as a chairperson, coordinator and members. This committee monitors the research yield and addresses the issues of submitted research works. It also inspires the teachers to prepare their research projects, papers and participate in conferences, seminars and symposia etc.

Composition of the Research Committee:

S.No. Name Designation Department Position
1 Dr. C. Krishna Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. M. Mahaboob Pacha Lecturer in Charge P.G. Chemistry Convener
3 Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi Lecturer in Charge Mathematics Member
4 Dr. P.Subhashini Lecturer Mathematics Member
5 Dr. A. Srinivasa Rao Lecturer in Charge Botany Member
6 Dr. N. Sreenivas Lecturer in Charge Zoology Member
7 Dr. P. Hari Ram Prasad Lecturer in Charge Hindi Member
8 Dr. K. Subhashini Lecturer in Charge Economics Member
9 Dr.K.V.Sobha Rani Lecturer in Charge Computer Applications Member
10 Dr. J. Panduranga Rao Lecturer in Charge Commerce Member
11 Sri D. Rama Rao Lecturer in Chemistry Chemistry Member